(for reservations, call 262-2282)

THE FANTASTICKS
(The longest running musical in the world)

Show times are Oct. 9, Thursday 7:00 p.m.
Oct. 10, Friday 7:00 p.m.
Oct. 11, Saturday 2:00 p.m.
Oct. 12, Sunday 2:00 p.m.

ARSENIC AND OLD LACE
(A classic black comedy)

Show times are Feb. 26, Thursday 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 27, Friday 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 28, Saturday 7:00 p.m.
Mar. 1, Sunday 2:00 p.m.

ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE
(A musical review composed of numbers Celebrating the music of the Beatles)

Show times are Apr. 23, Thursday 7:00 p.m.
Apr. 24, Friday 7:00 p.m.
Apr. 25, Saturday 7:00 p.m.
Apr. 26, Sunday 2:00 p.m.

THE BEST OF THE MULLER BLACK BOX
(An original musical revue from previous Black Box Productions)

Show times are July 30, Thursday, 7:00 p.m.
July 31, Friday, 7:00 p.m.
Aug. 1, Saturday, 7:30 p.m.
Aug. 2, Sunday 2:00 p.m.

Heather Muller Black Box Theatre
Wichita Childrens Theatre & Dance Center
201 Lulu
Wichita, KS


home | terms of use | privacy policy | contact

© 2006 Copyright The Heather Muller Circle. All Right Reserved